Dr Olga Visit

Monday 17th December 2018
(Multiple Dates Between Monday 17th December 2018 & Monday 2nd December 2019)


Enquiries

Contact: Stacey Geier

Organisation: Shire of Westonia

Position: Medical Receptionist

Phone: 08 90467063

Email: rates@westonia.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 17th December 2018
  • Monday 21st January 2019
  • Monday 25th February 2019
  • Monday 25th March 2019
  • Monday 29th April 2019
  • Monday 10th June 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 27th August 2019
  • Monday 23rd September 2019
  • Monday 28th October 2019
  • Monday 2nd December 2019