Past Council Meetings

November Ordinary Council Meeting 2022

Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 11:45 AM

View Meeting Details

October Ordinary Council Meeting 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022 - 12:00 AM

View Meeting Details

September Ordinary Council Meeting 2022

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 11:45 AM

View Meeting Details

August Ordinary Council Meeting 2022

Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 11:45 AM

View Meeting Details

July Ordinary Council Meeting 2022

Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 11:45 AM

View Meeting Details

June Ordinary Council Meeting 2022

Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 11:40 AM

View Meeting Details

May Ordinary Council Meeting 2022

Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 11:40 AM

View Meeting Details

April Ordinary Council Meeting 2022

Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 11:40 AM

View Meeting Details

March Ordinary Council Meeting 2022

Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 11:40 AM

View Meeting Details

February Ordinary Council Meeting 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 11:40 AM

View Meeting Details

1