Past Council Meetings


December 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Council meetings are held in the Council Chambers at 41 Wolfram Street Westonia on the third Thursday of every month except January, commencing at 1:30pm.

All meetings are open to the public to attend.

View Meeting Details

November 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Council meetings are held in the Council Chambers at 41 Wolfram Street Westonia on the third Thursday of every month except January, commencing at 1:30pm.

All meetings are open to the public to attend.

View Meeting Details

October 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Council meetings are held in the Council Chambers at 41 Wolfram Street Westonia on the third Thursday of every month except January, commencing at 1:30pm.

All meetings are open to the public to attend.

View Meeting Details

September 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

It is hereby notified for public information that the ordinary meeting of Council scheduled for Thursday 20 September 2018 will now be held Tuesday 18 September 2018, at the Westonia Council Chambers, Wolfram Street, Westonia

View Meeting Details

August 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

View Meeting Details

Special July 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

View Meeting Details

July 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

View Meeting Details

June 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

View Meeting Details

May 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

View Meeting Details

April 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

View Meeting Details

1 2