Shire Office Christmas and New Year Closure

Published: Wednesday, 20 November 2019 at 2:16:15 PM

PUBLIC NOTICE
CHRISTMAS/NEW YEAR OFFICE CLOSURE

Notice is hereby given for the closure of the Shire of Westonia Administration Office during the Christmas/New Year holiday break.

All residents are encouraged to complete their business transactions on or before 12pm on Tuesday 24th December 2019. The Office will reopen on Monday 6 January 2020. 

For callouts, please call Jamie Criddle, Chief Executive Officer on 0427 467 063. If you have an emergency during this time please phone 000.

SHIRE OF WESTONIA & LOCAL BUSINESS

CHRISTMAS/NEW YEAR BREAK TRADING HOURS

 

Admin Office

Westonia CRC

Westonia Co-Op

Swimming Pool

Tuesday 24 Dec

8.30am - 12.00pm

9.00am - 12.00pm

8.30am - 5.00pm

CLOSED

Christmas Day

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Boxing Day

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

11.00am - 7.00pm

Friday 27 Dec

CLOSED

CLOSED

8.30am - 5.00pm

11.00am - 7.00pm

Saturday 28 Dec

CLOSED

CLOSED

9.00am - 12.00pm

11.00am - 7.00pm

Sunday 29 Dec

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

11.00am - 7.00pm

Monday 30 Dec

CLOSED

CLOSED

8.30am - 5.00pm

11.00am - 7.00pm

New Year’s Eve

CLOSED

CLOSED

8.30am - 5.00pm

CLOSED

New Year’s Day

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

11.00am - 7.00pm

Thursday 2 Jan

CLOSED

CLOSED

8.30am - 5.00pm

11.00am - 7.00pm

Friday 3 Jan

CLOSED

CLOSED

8.30am - 5.00pm

11.00am - 7.00pm

Saturday 4 Jan

CLOSED

CLOSED

9.00am - 12.00pm

11.00am - 7.00pm

Sunday 5 Jan

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

11.00am - 7.00pm

Monday 6 Jan

8.30am - 5.00pm

9.00am - 2.00pm

8.30am - 5.00pm

11.00am - 7.00pm

Westonia Caravan Park will operate as Normal

Back to All Items