2019 Ordinary Local Government Election Results

Published: Friday, 13 September 2019 at 11:05:30 AM

At the close of nominations on 12th September 2019 the following nominations were received for the three, four year term, vacancies in the office of Councillor on the Council of the Shire of Westonia:-

Renae Sue CORSINI;

Ross Albert DELLA BOSCA; and

Karin Maree DAY.

As the number of nominations received equalled the number of vacancies the above candidates were declared elected unopposed to the position of Councillor, each for a four year term expiring on the 21 October 2023.


Jasmine Geier

Deputy Returning Officer

Back to All News