Shire of Westonia
Shire of Westonia
a vibrant community lifestyle

Staff Contacts

The Staff of the Shire of Westonia are available to assist with your Council-related enquiries, and offer a variety of services including answering rates and zoning questions and putting you in touch with other services available within the Shire.

For all enquiries, please contact the relevant officers on the numbers below.

POSITION

NAME

 CONTACT

Chief Executive Officer

Jamie Criddle

 ceo@westonia.wa.gov.au

Senior Finance Officer

Kay Geier

finance@westonia.wa.gov.au

Works Supervisor

Judd Hobson

 works@westonia.wa.gov.au

Executive Support Officer

Jasmine Geier

admin@westonia.wa.gov.au

Building Surveyor/ Health Officer

Allan Ramsay

 rams10@iprimus.com.au

Rates/Administration Officer

Stacey Geier

rates@westonia.wa.gov.au

Administration/Library Officers

Shirl Pomery

library@westonia.wa.gov.au

Pool Manager

Leah Philippe

pool@westonia.wa.gov.au

Ranger - Central Wheatbelt Ranger Service

Kim Fris

 

Community Resource Centre Manager

Terri Blake

 manager@westonia.org.au

Phone: (08) 9046 7063
Fax: (08) 9046 7001
Email: shire@westonia.wa.gov.au

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 5.00pm

Events Calendar

Events Calendar
July 2017
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031